IDeal808.com

IDeal808.com

Free Shipping On Singles 1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE
*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.

FREE SHIPPING ON SINGLES

1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.
← Back to [YGO] Dark Revelation 4
Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude - DR04-EN183 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude - DR04-EN183 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

$6.36each

In Stock

Condition: Near Mint Available: 0 In Stock
Qty:

No other conditions available for this product.

  • Description
  • Shipping
  • Once per turn, you can look at the top card of your Deck. If it is a Normal Spell Card, send it to the Graveyard and you can activate its effect during the Main Phase of your next turn. If the card is not a Normal Spell Card, place it on the bottom of your Deck.

    Set: Dark Revelations 4

    ATK/DEF: 1400/1600

    Card Number: DR04-EN183

    Monster Type: Warrior

    Rarity: Super Rare

    Attribute: Dark

    Card Text: Once per turn, you can look at the top card of your Deck. If it is a Normal Spell Card, send it to the Graveyard and you can activate its effect during the Main Phase of your next turn. If the card is not a Normal Spell Card, place it on the bottom of your Deck.

    Level: 4

    Card Type: Effect Monster

    Name: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude

    Edition: Unlimited

    Passcode: 13093792

    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' doesn't actually activate the Normal Spell card itself. Instead, he just activates its effect. So the Spell Card remains in the Graveyard. Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', 'Dark Deal', 'Barrel Behind the Door' or any other card that has to be chained to the activation of a Spell Card. When you resolve 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect you (1) reveal the top card of your Deck, then (2A) send it to your Graveyard if it is a Normal Spell Card or (2B) return it to the bottom of your Deck if it's not. Activating that Spell Card's effect during your next turn is not activating 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect at that time. Even if 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' is not on the field during your next turn's Main Phases, you can still activate the effect of that Normal Spell Card. 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' Ignition Effect when it is activated. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of the Normal Spell Card's effect during the next Main Phase (because 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect is not activating at that time.) You can choose to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. You can choose not to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your next turn if you do not want to. The Normal Spell Card's effect activates in the Graveyard. So its effect will not be negated by 'Spell Canceller'. If the Normal Spell Card is no longer in your Graveyard during your next turn, you cannot activate its effect. If the effect of the Normal Spell Card targets, you cannot activate the effect unless there is an eligible target on the field. If 'Swords of Revealing Light' is sent to the Graveyard by this effect you can activate it, but only its effect that flips monsters face-up will apply. It will not stop the opponent's monsters from attacking because it is not on the field. You cannot activate the effect of 'Curse of Fiend', because it can only be activated during the Standby Phase. If you have activated the effect of 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' and he is flipped face-down, then face-up again in the same turn, you can activate his effect again. [Re: Fifth Hope] If this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude', even if you have no cards on your side of the field and in your hand when its effect is activated during your next Main Phase, you can only draw 2 cards. The extra draw effect only applies when you activate the card 'Fifth Hope' itself, not just its effect. [Re: Instant Fusion] If 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' uses its effect and reveals 'Instant Fusion', you can still activate another 'Instant Fusion' that same turn. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When the effect of a Normal Spell Card is activated in the Graveyard due to the effect of 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude', 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect will not activate because the Normal Spell Card is not 'activated'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If the effect of a Normal Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' will destroy monster(s) on the field, 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect can be chained. [Re: Ritual Foregone] If 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' uses its effect and reveals 'Ritual Foregone', you can still activate another 'Ritual Foregone' that same turn. [Re: Spell Reclamation] This card can only be chained to the activation a Spell Card, and not when the effect of a Spell Card is activated (by 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude', etc.)

    Pendulum Scale:

  • U.S. Destinations

    • USPS First Class Mail: 5 - 7 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Priority Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Express Mail: 2 - 3 days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our Shipping Information page.

    International Destinations

    • USPS Priority Mail: 6 - 10 business days (w/tracking)
    • USPS Express Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our International Shipping Information page.

    For information about International Payment Options, please view our International Payment Options.

Welcome, guest

Tweets by @crystalcommerce