IDeal808.com

IDeal808.com

Free Shipping On Singles 1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE
*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.

FREE SHIPPING ON SINGLES

1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.
← Back to [YGO] Dark Revelation 4
Majestic Mech - Senku - DR04-EN194 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Majestic Mech - Senku - DR04-EN194 - Common - Unlimited Edition

$0.22

In Stock

Condition: Near Mint Available: 57 In Stock
Qty:

No other conditions available for this product.

  • Description
  • Shipping
  • If this card attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, draw 1 card from your Deck. This card is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase of the turn it was Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned.

    Set: Dark Revelations 4

    ATK/DEF: 1000/500

    Card Number: DR04-EN194

    Monster Type: Fairy

    Rarity: Common

    Attribute: Light

    Card Text: If this card attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, draw 1 card from your Deck. This card is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase of the turn it was Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned.

    Level: 4

    Card Type: Effect Monster

    Name: Majestic Mech - Senku

    Edition: Unlimited

    Passcode: 32918479

    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a 'Majestic Mech' is face-down during the End Phase, its effect cannot activate so it will not be sent to the Graveyard. But it remembers when it was Summoned, even if flipped face-down. So if you Summon a 'Majestic Mech - Senku', flip it face-down, then flip it face-up again during the same turn, it will be sent to the Graveyard by its effect. The effect of 'Majestic Mech - Senku' that sends itself to the Graveyard only activates during the End Phase of the turn it was Summoned. If it manages to remain on the field longer than that, it will not send itself to the Graveyard during any following End Phase. If 'Skill Drain' is active during the End Phase, it will negate the effects of a 'Majestic Mech' so the 'Majestic Mech' will not send itself to the Graveyard. The effect of a 'Majestic Mech' to send itself to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain. 'Majestic Mech - Senku's' first effect is also a Trigger Effect that can be chained to.

    Pendulum Scale:

  • U.S. Destinations

    • USPS First Class Mail: 5 - 7 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Priority Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Express Mail: 2 - 3 days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our Shipping Information page.

    International Destinations

    • USPS Priority Mail: 6 - 10 business days (w/tracking)
    • USPS Express Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our International Shipping Information page.

    For information about International Payment Options, please view our International Payment Options.

Welcome, guest

Tweets by @crystalcommerce