IDeal808.com

IDeal808.com

Free Shipping On Singles 1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE
*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.

FREE SHIPPING ON SINGLES

1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.
← Back to [YGO] Tournament Pack 6
Emergency Provisions - TP6-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Emergency Provisions - TP6-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition

$0.36each

In Stock

Condition: Near Mint Available: 0 In Stock
Qty:

No other conditions available for this product.

  • Description
  • Shipping
  • Send Spell or Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard except this card. Increase your Life Points by 1000 points for each card sent to the Graveyard.

    Set: Tournament Pack 6

    ATK/DEF:

    Card Number: TP6-EN012

    Monster Type:

    Rarity: Common

    Attribute: Spell

    Card Text: Send Spell or Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard except this card. Increase your Life Points by 1000 points for each card sent to the Graveyard.

    Level:

    Card Type: Quick-Play Spell

    Name: Emergency Provisions

    Edition: Unlimited

    Passcode: 53046408

    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending Spell and Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost for activating this card. You can activate a Normal Spell Card, such as 'Raigeki', then chain 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Raigeki' to the Graveyard to gain 1000 Life Points, and the effect of 'Raigeki' will still resolve. If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). You gain the Life Points from this card's effect in one lump sum, so if you control 'Fire Princess' her effect will only inflict 500 points of damage. The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. While 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Emergency Provisions' since it is impossible to send cards to the Graveyard. If you have 'Imperial Order' active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate 'Emergency Provisions' and 'Emergency Provisions' will not be negated. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. [Re: Curse of Darkness] If you send 'Curse of Darkness' to the Graveyard as part of the cost of 'Emergency Provisions', then 'Curse of Darkness' is no longer on the field immediately after activation of 'Emergency Provisions', and 'Curse of Darkness'' effect is not activated. [Re: Dark Catapulter] If you activate the effect of 'Dark Catapulter', and then chain 'Emergency Provisions' to reduce the number of Spell & Trap Cards on the field so that the number is fewer than the number of counters on 'Dark Catapulter', the effect of 'Dark Catapulter' still resolves. Destroy as many Spell & Trap cards as possible in this case. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Good Goblin Housekeeping] The number of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' cards referred to by the effect is counted at resolution of this effect. So, if you have no copies of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' and chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send it to the Graveyard, you would draw 2 cards. [Re: Relinquished] You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. [Re: Spark Blaster] If you chain to the effect of 'Spark Blaster' with 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Spark Blaster' to your Graveyard, because 'Spark Blaster' is no longer on the field its effect disappears. [Re: Spell Reclamation] This card's effect is only applied once, the first time the Spell Card it was chained to is sent from the field to the Graveyard for any reason. This includes an Equip Spell Card equipped to a monster Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or a card sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Emergency Provisions', etc. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied.

    Pendulum Scale:

  • U.S. Destinations

    • USPS First Class Mail: 5 - 7 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Priority Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Express Mail: 2 - 3 days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our Shipping Information page.

    International Destinations

    • USPS Priority Mail: 6 - 10 business days (w/tracking)
    • USPS Express Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our International Shipping Information page.

    For information about International Payment Options, please view our International Payment Options.

Welcome, guest

Tweets by @crystalcommerce