IDeal808.com

IDeal808.com

Free Shipping On Singles 1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE
*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.

FREE SHIPPING ON SINGLES

1st Class - $50 OR MORE | UPS $200 OR MORE*U.S. orders only. Orders must contain only Single Cards.
← Back to [YGO] Tournament Pack 7
Skilled White Magician - TP7-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Skilled White Magician - TP7-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition

$0.25

In Stock

Condition: Near Mint Available: 39 In Stock
Qty:

No other conditions available for this product.

  • Description
  • Shipping
  • Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). By Tributing this card with 3 Spell Counters on it, Special Summon 1 'Buster Blader' from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

    Set: Tournament Pack 7

    ATK/DEF: 1700/1900

    Card Number: TP7-EN013

    Monster Type: Spellcaster

    Rarity: Common

    Attribute: Light

    Card Text: Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). By Tributing this card with 3 Spell Counters on it, Special Summon 1 'Buster Blader' from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

    Level: 4

    Card Type: Effect Monster

    Name: Skilled White Magician

    Edition: Unlimited

    Passcode: 46363422

    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled White Magician', 'Skilled White Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled White Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. When 'Double Spell' is played, you get a Spell Counter on this monster for the activation of 'Double Spell', but not for the target of 'Double Spell' because the target is never activated so you get 1 Spell Counter on this monster. You do not place a Spell Counter on this monster when you attach or detach a Union Monster because that is not the activation of a Spell Card. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for 'Monster Reborn' (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card). You can only Tribute this monster for its effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. When 'Skill Drain' is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when 'Skill Drain' is activated. If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If a Defense Position monster has Spell Counters, like 'Skilled White Magician' or 'Royal Magical Library', the Spell Counters are removed if 'Gorgon's Eye' is activated.

    Pendulum Scale:

  • U.S. Destinations

    • USPS First Class Mail: 5 - 7 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Priority Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/delivery confirmation)
    • USPS Express Mail: 2 - 3 days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our Shipping Information page.

    International Destinations

    • USPS Priority Mail: 6 - 10 business days (w/tracking)
    • USPS Express Mail: 3 - 5 business days (w/tracking + insurance)
    • UPS 2nd Day Air: 2 business days (w/tracking + insurance)

    For more information on our shipping policies, tracking, and rates, please view our International Shipping Information page.

    For information about International Payment Options, please view our International Payment Options.

Welcome, guest

Tweets by @crystalcommerce